Menu

ASLA-NCC

American Society of Landscape Architects
Northern California Chapter

About

Contact Us

ASLA Northern California Chapter
3130 Balfour Road
Suite D #275
Brentwood, CA 94513

Executive Administrator
Laura A. Leuer
Phone: 415.974.5430
E-mail: admin@asla-ncc.org 

2017-2018 Executive Committee

President
Carolyne Orazi
Quezada Architecture
E-mail: corazi@asla-ncc.org

President-Elect
Katrina Majewski
Community Design & Architecture
E-mail: kmajewski@asla-ncc.org

Vice-President
Carmen Erasmus
East Bay Regional Parks
E-mail: cerasmus@asla-ncc.org

Secretary
David W. Nelson
MPA Design
E-mail: dnelson@asla-ncc.org

Treasurer
Amy Cupples
Cupples Design Studio
E-mail: acupples@asla-ncc.org

Trustee
April Philips
April Philips Design Works, Inc.
E-mail: aphilips@asla-ncc.org 

Directors
Dana Banks
City of San Jose City Hall
E-mail: dbanks@asla-ncc.org

Loretta Drummond
Cleaver Design Associates
E-mail: tfatolahzadeh@asla-ncc.org

Lana Merrill
Marta Fry Landscape
E-mail: lmerrill@asla-ncc.org

Blake Rhinehart
Urban Arena
E-mail: brhinehart@asla-ncc.org

Past President
Elizabeth Boults
UC Davis
E-mail: eboults@asla-ncc.org

CCASLA Representative
Elizabeth Boults
UC Davis
E-mail: eboults@asla-ncc.org

Tala Fatolahzadeh
City of San Jose Facilities Architectural Services
E-mail: tfatolahzadeh@asla-ncc.org

 

Get in touch with ASLA-NCC

Please complete the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible!

* indicates required field