Menu

ASLA-NCC

About

Contact Us

ASLA Northern California Chapter
3130 Balfour Road
Suite D #275
Brentwood, CA 94513

Executive Administrator
Laura A. Leuer
Phone: 415.974.5430
E-mail: admin@asla-ncc.org 

2018-2019 Executive Committee

President
Katrina Majewski
PGAdesign
E-mail: kmajewski@asla-ncc.org

President-Elect
Katrina Majewski
PGAdesign
E-mail: kmajewski@asla-ncc.org

Vice-President
Blake Rhinehart
Urban Arena
E-mail: brhinehart@asla-ncc.org

Secretary
Elizabeth Boults
UC Davis
E-mail: eboults@asla-ncc.org

Treasurer
Amy Cupples
Cupples Design Studio
E-mail: acupples@asla-ncc.org

Trustee
April Philips
April Philips Design Works, Inc.
E-mail: aphilips@asla-ncc.org 

At Large Member
Kris Davis
Thomas BAAK & Associates
E-mail: kdavis@asla-ncc.org

Loretta Drummond
Cleaver Design Associates
E-mail: ldrummond@asla-ncc.org

Will Green
Ripley Design Group
E-mail: wgreen@asla-ncc.org

Siobhan Hussey
Urban Arena
E-mail: shussey@asla-ncc.org

Brian Jencek
HOK Planning + Landscape
E-mail: bjencek@asla-ncc.org

Andy Nowak
HMH
E-mail: anowak@asla-ncc.org

Blake Sanborn
AECOM
E-mail: bsanborn@asla-ncc.org

Krista Van Hove
Stanford University
E-mail: kgrote@asla-ncc.org

Past President
Carolyne Orazi
E-mail: corazi@asla-ncc.org

CCASLA Representative
Carmen Erasmus
East Bay Regional Parks
E-mail: cerasmus@asla-ncc.org

Tala Fatolahzadeh
City of San Jose Facilities Architectural Services
E-mail: tfatolahzadeh@asla-ncc.org

 

Get in touch with ASLA-NCC

Please complete the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible!

* indicates required field