Menu

ASLA-NCC

American Society of Landscape Architects
Northern California Chapter

About

Contact Us

ASLA Northern California Chapter
3130 Balfour Road
Suite D #275
Brentwood, CA 94513

Executive Administrator
Laura A. Leuer
Phone: 415.974.5430
Fax: 866.260.8869
E-mail: admin@asla-ncc.org 

2016-2017 Executive Committee

President
Elizabeth Boults
Studio B Landscape Architecture
Phone: 510-841-1259
E-mail: eboults@asla-ncc.org

President-Elect
Carolyne Orazi
QUEZADArchitecture
Phone: 415-331-5133
E-mail: corazi@asla-ncc.org

Vice-President
Amy Cupples
Cupples Design Studio
Phone: 925-890-5924
E-mail: acupples@asla-ncc.org

Secretary
Carmen Erasmus
Thuilot Associates
Phone: 415-573-6718
E-mail: cerasmus@asla-ncc.org

Treasurer
Amy Cupples
Cupples Design Studio
Phone: 925-890-5924
E-mail: acupples@asla-ncc.org

Trustee
April Philips
April Philips Design Works, Inc.
Phone: 415-457-2774
E-mail: aphilips@asla-ncc.org 

Directors
Gifford Bautista
Ripley Design Group
Phone: 510-303-1329
E-mail: gbautista@asla-ncc.org

Tala Fatolahzadeh
City of San Jose
Phone: 408-535-8345
E-mail: tfatolahzadeh@asla-ncc.org

Katrina Majewski
Community Design & Architecture
Phone: 925-839-4568
E-mail: kmajewski@asla-ncc.org

David W.  Nelson
MPA Design
Phone: 415-434-4664
E-mail: dnelson@asla-ncc.org

Past President
Marybeth Harasz
City of San Jose
Phone: 408-793-5514
E-mail: mharasz@asla-ncc.org

CCASLA Representative
Cathy Blake
Stanford University Architect and Planning Office
Phone: 650-723-3441
E-mail: cblake@asla-ncc.org

Marybeth Harasz
City of San Jose
Phone: 408-793-5514
E-mail: mharasz@asla-ncc.org

Get in touch with ASLA-NCC

Please complete the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible!

* indicates required field