Menu

ASLA-NCC

About

Sponsorship

ASLA-NCC 2019 Annual Sponsors

Gold

steve-mcmurchie-headshotParkwest

Steve McMurchie
VP of Business Development
Phone 925.361.4882
Cell  925.421.4502
smcmurchie@parkwestinc.com

Delta Blue Grass Established 1978

Jeff Henninger
Sales Representative
Cell 925.698.8295
jhenninger@deltabluegrass.com

Vita Planning and Landscape Architecture

Lara Presti
lpresti@vitainc.com
415-259-019

Silver

Devil Mountain Nursery

Becky Harrington
Marketing Manager
925.829.6006 x44
becky@devilmountainnursery.com

landscape forms

Rebecca Casey
269.337.1313
rebeccac@landscapeforms.com


Maxine Kubiseski
800 716 5506 x156
mkubiseski@maglin.com

miracle play systems

Tracey Lydon
Director of Operations
800.879.7730
Cell 310.592.5962
tracey@miracleplaygroup.com

Quickconcrete

Neil Elenzweig
Regional Sale s Manager
(925) 528-8380
neil@qcp-corp.com

Rainbird Sprinkler Systems
Jim Winebarger
Area Specification Manager
Cell 760.238.2118
jwinebarger@rainbird.com

troy-nottingham-headshot

Tournesol Siteworks

Troy Nottingham
Regional Sales Manager
800.542.2282
tnottingham@tournesolsiteworks.com

victor stanley

Nicole Meenan
Head of Sales
530.272.8005
mjb@mjbcorp.net