Menu

ASLA-NCC

American Society of Landscape Architects
Northern California Chapter

About

Sponsorship

ASLA-NCC 2017 Annual Sponsors

Platinum

craig-gerber-headshotcoldspring_logo

Craig Gerber
Regional Sales Manager
cgerber@coldspringusa.com
Phone 951.549.9042
Cell 951.317.4428

steve-mcmurchie-headshotParkwest

Steve McMurchie
VP of Business Development
Phone 925.361.4882
Cell  925.421.4502
smcmurchie@parkwestinc.com

Silver

Delta BlueGrass Company
Jeff Henninger
Sales Representative
Cell: 925.698.8295
jhenninger@deltabluegrass.com

landscape forms

Rebecca Casey
269.337.1313
rebeccac@landscapeforms.com

blair-berkley-headshotc

Maglin Site Furniture
Blair Berkley
Territory Manager
855.954.6424
BBerkley@maglin.com

miracle play systems

Tracey Lydon
Director of Opertations
800.879.7730
Cell 310.592.5962
tracey@miracleplaygroup.com

Rainbird Sprinkler Systems
Jim Winebarger
Area Specification Manager
Cell 760.238.2118
jwinebarger@rainbird.com
troy-nottingham-headshot

Troy Nottingham
Regional Sales Manager
800.542.2282
tnottingham@tournesolsiteworks.com

victor stanley

Nicole Meenan
Head of Sales
530.272.8005
mjb@mjbcorp.net

ASLA-NCC Chapter Sponsorship Opportunities

The American Society of Landscape Architects Northern California Chapter would like to invite you to become an Annual Chapter Sponsor and become a partner in our mission. We greatly appreciate the support of our vendors and hope you will take advantage of this valuable opportunity to promote your interests through a connection with ASLA-NCC and its nearly 600 members.

The Professional Awards program is an excellent opportunity to socialize with our members and congratulate local award winning landscape architects. The pre-game socials at San Francisco Giants Night and San Jose Sharks Night allow for plenty of time to network and introduce your products and services. Our Presidents’ Reception is an evening of holiday celebration and a chance to applaud all our members’ efforts in creating healthy, beautiful environments. We hope you will take advantage of these opportunities to team with us.

Please see the Sponsorship Opportunties document for additional details and complete the Sponsorship Commitment Form or contact Laura A. Leuer admin@asla-ncc.org or 415-974-5430 with any questions you may have about sponsorship. We look forward to partnering with you in 2017!

Elizabeth Boults,
ASLA-NCC President

Please see the ASLA-NCC calendar for more information on individual events.