Executive Committee Resullts

Comments Off on ASLA-NCC 2018-19 Executive Committee Results By Category:

ASLA-NCC 2018-19 Executive Committee Results

We would like to congratulate the members elected to the ASLA NCC Executive Committee for the 2018-19 term! They will join 2018-19 President Katrina Majewski and Past President Carolyne Orazi and CCASLA Representative Tala Fatolahzadeh on the Executive Committee. The committee is entirely dependent on the volunteer efforts of members who are willing to donate their time and energy to making our chapter strong, vibrant and successful. While the Executive Committee are the leaders of our Chapter, it is important that you, our members, attend our events and get involved in volunteering as well. The chapter is only as strong as the members that participate and help us to develop into the chapter that represents you.

Vice President
Blake […]

Posted in ASLA-NCC. Tags: .